Social Media Wavecasts Video
Shop Online Camps Donate

All-Time Football Records at Pepperdine


June 9, 2010

MALIBU, Calif. - Pepperdine won the 1946 Will Rogers Bowl, the 1947 Small College National Championship and had eight players earn All-American honors. Following is a listing of the program's year-by-year results and honorees.

Click on the thumbnail to launch an interactive version:

Or, click on the link below to download the PDF.

Pepperdine Football Records Get Acrobat Reader



      Shop All Items
      Pepperdine Athletics
      Bid Here, Bid Now
      NCAA WCC TheWtv MPSF Pepperdine University